Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Alyona

Alyona, 40

ID 215 Date of birth: June 23, 1984 ♋ Cancer
Ukraine, Zhytomyr Offline
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a caring, open and sincere young woman. I am very romantic and I have positive attitude to the life. I think that I am a calm and polite person. I love kids and family life. I try to enjoy every moment of my life and it is very important for me to feel love and care, to give love and care, to be together with my best friends and with the people I love. I think that I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh and to have fun. I am a hardworking person and I am not a coach potato, I enjoy doing different kinds of things such like walks, gardening, cooking, spending time with kids and many other interesting activities which are usual for me, but which help me to relax and to dream about future… And as you can understand I dream about love and happiness, I dream about a good person in my life!!
  • My hobbies:
    I love warm weather and water very much, that is why swimming and spending time on the beach, near the lake or the river is the most pleasant time for me. Also I like bicycling and waling, camping and fishing. I enjoy gardening and spending time with my friends and family. My dream is to travel and to see the world, so I can say that it is another part of my interests. I am very curious about the life and about people around me and everywhere in the world. I like going to the cinema and watching
  • My profession:
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    My dream is to fall in love… I have watched hundreds of movies about love, I have read plenty of books about romantic relationship and deep feelings and about many other things, and now I want to feel that love is a real feeling and that it is possible to feel happy with the right person… You know I think that in general all people are the same and our race, nationality and native language doesn’t make a big difference. Thanks to modern way of life people from everywhere can keep in touch and communicate with each other, meet each other in different part of the world and also to make each other’s dreams to come true!!! I am not a modern person, I am just a girl who lives in a small village near to the big city, I have a simple life, but I believe in love and I hope with the help of this site to meet this very special man and to start a special future together!! I dream about loving someone special and to feel in return his love and affection to me…