Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Natalya

Natalya, 41

ID 5491 Date of birth: May 15, 1978 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    157 cm (5' 2'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 17 y.o.

      Date of birth: September 12

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I can definitely say that I have easygoing and flexible nature, as a woman should have. At least until people provoke me:) I'm communicative, I like to work with people, which I successfully do in bank. That's not a place people go to with big pleasure, but I try to do my best to solve all their issues as good as possible. I take care of myself and try to look better for myself now. But with even greater pleasure I will do it for my future man!
  • My hobbies:
    I'm definitely and active woman, I like many kinds of active rest! Canoe, bicycle, swimming pool, gym, running - these are not just words for me! I want my man also to be active, but don't worry, I won't wake you up 6 am "Honey get up we're going to ride a bicycle!" :) Only if you will want!
  • My profession:
    accountant
  • Age
    45 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    I'm looking for a kind, decent and honest man who doesn't like arguments, rudeness and fights. I would love to live happy and calm life with him! I want to meet a man who is happy with his life, lives in harmony with himself and world around. That doesn't mean that I'm looking for a man without problems, past, experience, no! But a man who is ready to overcome problems together with me, to leave his past behind and move on and to use his life experience for the best future!