Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 49

ID 5487 Date of birth: July 11, 1970 ♋ Cancer
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    65 kg (143.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    2
    • Girl, 18 y.o.

      Date of birth: July 19

    • Boy, 29 y.o.

      Date of birth: April 5

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    How do you imagine a caring mother of two nice children? She must be kind, caring, wise and helpful. These traits really belong to me. My heart is warm and I am ready to support and protect my close people in all situations. Can you imagine that a loving mom likes hard rock and horror movies? I can really prepare many surprises for my husband. And although I am a tender and sensitive woman, my soul burns with the fire of passion!
  • My hobbies:
    Since I have a big family and two children, I always stay active. Gym, swimming, dancing, traveling ... these are the parts of my life. I like to go to concerts and like good music. I also think it is great to spend an evening in the circle of the family watching a film. Usually we cook something delicious with my daughter and then we can watch a nice movie and spoil ourselves with a piece of cake. I can also tell that I like nature and animals and even have a cat and a dog.
  • My profession:
    nurse
  • Age
    48 - 65
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    I'm looking for a man with an active lifestyle. Since I am fun-loving, I would like to find a person with a good sense of humor who always brings me a smile. In my dreams it is a caring, reliable and attentive person. I do not ask for much. I just want to be loved and open my heart to someone. I will gladly share my life with my dear person and decorate his life with my positive energy and warmth!