Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Raisa

Raisa, 55

ID 5484 Date of birth: July 4, 1964 ♋ Cancer
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    171 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    68 kg (149.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 28 y.o.

      Date of birth: May 28

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am fun loving, optimistic, active, responsible, loving woman. I am usually very easy to be around with, I will always easily communicate with other people and make sure they feel comfortable around me. I like sports such as swimming, hiking, camping, skiing and much more. You can always rely on me, as I am very responsible. As about relationship – I am very loving, loyal, caring, honest and protective. And I definitely can say about myself that I am a hopeless romantic. I still believe in that endless love and I know that it does exist! I want to give that perfect love to my partner, I will always protect his feelings and won’t ever hurt him in any kind of way! And I want to believe that our feelings with him will be mutual.
  • My hobbies:
    As every person I have many hobbies: I like to read good books, to watch nice movies, I enjoy going to the theaters. And one of my favorite once is sewing. I make clothes and it gives me a lot of enjoyment.
  • My profession:
    philologist
  • Age
    45 - 68
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    I want my man to be loving, caring, to have strong spirit and to be able to protect his woman and his family. Next to my man I want to feel as a real woman, fragile and protected by her man. I want to know that no matter what happens I have that one and only person in this big world whom I can trust to, and relay on and he will always understand me and protect me. In return I will give him all of my love and care I have. I want to create our own love story that will last for the rest of our lives!