Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 50

ID 5480 Date of birth: October 11, 1969 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    53 kg (116.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    2
    • Boy, 13 y.o.

      Date of birth: September 30

    • Girl, 9 y.o.

      Date of birth: April 14

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I received stable Soviet engineer education and I was brought in strict family. I was a good and obedient girl, but I always felt that routine kills me, my femininity, breaks my wings. So one day I stopped listening to other people and changed the route. I wanted to bring people happiness and became a singer and event manager. I changed my style, my behaviour and became myself at least! I still hear rumours like "what this granny does on the stage?!" but I don't listen to them! The same with my search here. "You won't get any luck" I heard. Will I??
  • My hobbies:
    All my life I dreamed to be a actress or a singer. More than 10 years ago I decided to combine my interests and make them my work. So I can say that I don't work at all, I'm always into my hobbies! I also embroider with beads and my place is decorated with 30 pictures that I made myself. Sport is necessary for my of course, as for both public person and young woman, so I visit gym and swimming pool.
  • My profession:
    engineer
  • Age
    46 - 65
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    I worked at many weddings and I saw many happy couples. I saw many different men and women, funny, sad, cheerful, boring, grumpy, smiling...I definitely need a man with sense of humor, active and tender. Common interests are the key to happiness so, if he will sing or dance that would be great (even if he thinks that he does it bad:D) Our perfect duet will conquer the world!