Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Anna

Anna, 49

ID 5463 Date of birth: October 12, 1969 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    51 kg (112.4 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Hazel
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 16 y.o.

      Date of birth: January 17

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    Many times I hear from my lady friends phrases like “man should do this, man should be that”. And I always ask “and what should YOU do in turn?” Usually this question is met with surprised eyes and gasps “I'm perfect already!” I'm far not perfect, I'm a usual woman, but my main advantage is willingness to be flexible according to my man and to grow for him and with him. I develop my femininity, my female skills, I'm easy-going and charming. And I will never tell you “you should!”, I will tell you “darling, please!”
  • My hobbies:
    I travel – that's interesting and eye-opening. I do yoga and sports – that's healthy and makes me feel appealing. I draw – that always surprises me with final result. I learn the world around and it's history – that helps me to find my own place. I read a lot - it gives me experience and wisdom. I spend time with my family - it brings me harmony and meaning of life. And I give my lectures for women - that makes me feel necessary and useful for the others.
  • My profession:
    rehabilitologist
  • Age
    45 - 65
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    There are so many men in the world, and they all are different! Those who say “all men are the same” are far not right! I don't think so of course. I just hope to meet a man, whose life goals, views and interests will be similar to mine. Humorous, sportive, self-confident but not narcissistic, full of male energy, inner peace and wisdom. I will be happy to multiply these qualities on the ground of my love!