Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Svetlana

Svetlana, 55

ID 5456 Date of birth: January 20, 1969 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
    • Boy, 24 y.o.

      Date of birth: January 28

  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    How should a woman in the second half of her life behave? Some will think that she should take care about the house, stay at home and watch soap operas. But this is not about me! Of course it doesn't mean that my house is a mess, I do not like films or can't spend a minute at home! I do like all of these things! But apart from this, to compensate my rather boring work of economist, I also like to lead an active way of life! Boredom is not for me, I do not believe in it and I fight it in every possible way!
  • My hobbies:
    I can't imagine my life without sport and yoga, meeting new people and going out with old friends of mine! Going to the night club with friends – why not? But no often than once in half a year))) I believe that life offers us a lot of opportunities to make us happy and teach us something new and I use each one! And I hope the next opportunity life will give me will be meeting a man who will love me!
  • My profession:
  • Age
    49 - 65
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    Why am I searching in here? It is easy – most men of my age are not in for relationships the way I see them. They want to lay on the sofa, watch TV and that's it. And I want a man who will be active and cheerful like I am, who will like the same things and will teach me something new. I am looking for a man for whom the words Relationships, Romance, Love, Devotion, Sense of Humor and Trust – are not just words!