Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 43

ID 5451 Date of birth: March 1, 1976 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    65 kg (143.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 18 y.o.

      Date of birth: September 5

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    You probably expect to read here very serious things from mature serious-looking woman like me. I will surprise you! Yes, I look seriously, have serious job, but inside me there is a little spinning top, always ready to run and jump. Sometimes I sit in my office with accounting balances, buried in numbers, and no one from my colleagues even guess what kind of thoughts are in my head in this moment...mmm, with my future husband I will share them all! But you already know about me that being a serious accountant doesn’t mean being boring “bluestocking”!
  • My hobbies:
    I have not much free time, but I try to make even those hours both busy and relaxing. I have quite usual hobbies to be honest: reading, watching movies, meeting with friends. From time to time I like to go to the night clubs to dance and have fun with my girls. I like to spend time with my son, but in the same time I don't attach him to myself, as he should have his own company. But I'm also a "cool mom", and I can discuss anything with my kid)
  • My profession:
    Manager
  • Age
    40 - 55
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    Many psychologists say that to reach your dream you need to visualize it in details. But when I try to imagine my future husband I don’t see, I feel. I feel safety and warmth. I don’t have some list of requirements for my man, we’re not in the shop :) Oh no, I lied! Whoops! I have one and very very important for me! Good and kind sense of humor, positive view on life! Man who can make me smile will make me melt! But please, don’t use tickle! :)