Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Inna

Inna, 55

ID 5444 Date of birth: December 27, 1963 ♑ Capricorn
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    152 cm (4' 12'')
  • Weight
    48 kg (105.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 25 y.o.

      Date of birth: November 4

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    One of the main things about me is that I always finish what I started. Right here I start my way to love and happiness, and I won't stop until I will find them! Look into my eyes, do you see a smallest shadow of hesitation there? I bet you don't. I can be different depending on my mood, but some things in me will never change. Fire inside and out, warm but not destroying, caring and embracing, like your favorite fireplace in the winter night!
  • My hobbies:
    I like to walk a lot, but in the same time I like to drive too, I like the feeling of speed, though, I'm a careful driver, don't worry! As for sport, I used to visit the gym, but them I moved to yoga, as my main sportive activity, because it's more harmonious, especially good for female body. I like to be near the sea, also I have my own small garden where I can be in the open and touch the ground.
  • My profession:
    Hairdresser
  • Age
    55 - 65
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    With years it becomes harder and harder to open your heart to the new people, new feelings...But it's not about us, isn't it? I do believe that I can meet here caring and caressing, passionate and liberated, open and broad-minded man, who will see reflection of himself in me. Because I think that common life views and interests are crucial for successful relationship. They say that opposites attract, but I think it can't last long.