Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Lyubov

Lyubov, 40

ID 5440 Date of birth: May 28, 1979 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    152 cm (4' 12'')
  • Weight
    48 kg (105.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Chestnut
  • Children
    1
    • Girl, 3 y.o.

      Date of birth: February 2

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    Friends call me “little bundle of joy”, and these are probably perfect words to describe me :) I'm always in motion, dancing through my life like a butterfly. You may think I sound like a light-minded person who knows nothing but dances. Let me reassure you, I know what seriousness and reliability is. I can call myself a happy person, I turned my passion into my job, I saw lots of beautiful places of this world, I have many friends and loving family. I won't complaint that I'm tired to fall asleep alone and how much I miss strong man's shoulder to lean on. No, I don't want to complaint, I want to act to change the situation, so that's why I'm here now!
  • My hobbies:
    They say choose a job you love and you will never have to work a day in your life. Based on this statement I'm unemployed since my 19 :) Of course I have life besides dances, I love to travel, to watch movies, to have an active rest with my daughter too. Due to my work I've visited more than ten countries. I would love to visit all of them again and many more new ones with my future beloved husband!
  • My profession:
    choreographer
  • Age
    35 - 55
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    I'm looking for a man of passion! I myself have a passionate nature and I think that two people need to have similar characters and tempers to have successful relationship. I like when man broadens his horizons and try to learn something new all the time. There is no better picture for a woman than a man, who "burns" with some idea or work! Purposeful and smart man is so exciting! In turn, he will receive my constant support in everything!