Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 46

ID 5430 Date of birth: March 8, 1973 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    162 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    73 kg (160.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Hazel
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
    • Girl, 27 y.o.

      Date of birth: September 17

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    In my life I did everything as it should be done. But only until I was 35, then I started to do everything the way I want!)) I was always a good girl, studied well, got a good education, found a good job, got married and got a child. Everything like the others do, everything according to a good plan. But such life brought me to divorce and big disappointment and then I decided to live as I want! And now I can say that I am satisfied with my life!
  • My hobbies:
    Now my life is filled only with good people, interesting activities, beautiful events. I am a sociable person and often meet with friends! I also do sports and yoga. In my spare time I read, I like to do something with my own hands, go out with friends. We visit cinemas, theaters and travel! One of my hobbies is dancing, especially dances like Zumba.
  • My profession:
    Philologist
  • Age
    45 - 65
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    My life would not be full without my beloved husband. After all, we, people, are born not to be alone. Since I am a fun-loving, humorous, active woman, I am looking for a man who will also lead an active lifestyle. Hopefully, honesty, loyalty, trust will also be very important for him in relationship! I dream of relationship where people make each other happy every day!