Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 39

ID 5429 Date of birth: May 22, 1980 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    179 cm (5' 10'')
  • Weight
    68 kg (149.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Gray
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    None
    • , 49 y.o.

      Date of birth: December 8

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    My wide smile can break any ice and my long legs can step over any kind of troubles. Good basis for a start, isn't it? But just long legs are not enough to walk the path of life. What can I tell you about myself? I like to laugh a lot, you won't be able to resist to join my contagious laugh! I love people, I love animals, I love my work. Some may say that housekeeper is not prestigious, serious and responsible job to have. But if I find my pleasure in it, if I'm good in what I do – there is no reason to listen to people around!
  • My hobbies:
    My vivid character always bring me to adventures and movement! Water, open air, sun – I'm loving it! (bet you sang it!) But no, I don't like McDonalds food, I prefer to cook myself. Judging on my work you probably guessed that I like to do things around the house and create comfort around myself. As I live in my own house I also like gardening. I have two wonderful Shepherd dogs living with me, so animals is also my great passion!
  • My profession:
    Philologist
  • Age
    38 - 50
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    I don' think much when they ask me what kind of man I'm looking for. Real man! But how to explain what meaning I put in these words? Man of spirit, man of word. Sane. Clear in his mind and soul. Active as I am. Man who's not afraid to show his feelings and tell the truth, even if it's a bitter one. Man who doesn't think that asking his woman's opinion is something diminishing his courage:) I will be happy to make this man happy!