Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 39

ID 5372 Date of birth: May 9, 1980 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    163 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Hazel
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 9 y.o.

      Date of birth: June 1

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    WAKE UP! OPEN YOUR EYES AND LOOK AT THE WOMAN WHO CAN MAKE YOU HAPPY! There are a lot of ladies who tell the same stories in here and I would not be surprised if you would be snoring by now looking for your right one. This profile is different! I will not be advertising myself telling stories that are not true! I'll tell you that I have my ups and downs, I can smile and can cry (especially when I watch film about love with sad ending). I am REAL alive woman who has two characteristic features – I don't have headaches and I never betray people I love!
  • My hobbies:
    There is always something to do for me – to meet friends or cook pizza, to go to the cinema or simply spend a day only with myself. I do not mind noisy parties or dancing in a club, but would definitely prefer a cozy evening with my man, a glass of champagne and phones that are turned off. There are even more things that I would like to do in future, but for most of them I meed a partner, for example I can't kiss myself on the last row in the cinema)
  • My profession:
    I am a seller
  • Age
    35 - 55
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I will be glad if my man will share this desire with me. I am not looking for a super rich, super handsome or super strong man! I am looking for a man who would reflect myself – the same openness and devotion, the same sense of humor and cheerful laughter! My man will like my absence of headaches and will also think that happy relationships is when a couple doesn't need to make up a bed on week ends;)