Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Galina

Galina, 60

ID 141 Date of birth: March 1, 1964 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    166 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I`m a calm and even-tempered woman. I can`t stand arguing and spelling things out and do everything to avoid it. I`m sociable and can hit it off with anybody. I`m a romantic person and like making people happy. I`m an experienced woman and know how to make my beloved a happy person. Kindness, tenderness and attentiveness are my main features. I can and I want to change my life and never lose hope.
  • My hobbies:
    Despite the fact that my daughter is an adult, I love children and it doesn’t matter whether it’s my child or not. I’m attentive and sensitive to all children.I like travelling, learning something new and interesting. I’m fond of going to the museums and theatres.I adore nature, seas, mountains… I’m a romantic person and love life very much.I’m into energy and medicine. I love and can give a massageand prepare therapy tanks.I look after my nearest and dearest ones’ health.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    50 - 66
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I would like to meet wise and mature man who knows what he wants. I appreciate care and attention, I like reciprocity in relationship. Personal features, attitude to me are very important for me. I’m a woman who has an adult daughter and I’ m not going to have children any more that’s why it’s very important to have a man who wants to be concentrated on our relationship. It doesn’t matter what he looks like. What really matters is how kind he is, how intelligent he is and his desire to have serious relationship.