Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Elena

Elena, 37

ID 64 Date of birth: January 31, 1987 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    173 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a modest and open young woman. I am seeking for a big and true love, and I am ready to do a lot that to meet this very special person. I am an educated and intelligent person. I have 2 University degrees and I am interested in Medicine and Biology. I am interested in life and I have different kinds of hobbies and interests. I am a curious person and I always want to learn something new that to broad my circle of interests. I am interested in culture of different countries. I have high family values and I dream about family life with the beloved man. I am a sensual young woman and it is very important to me to feel love and to understand that I am beloved by my very special man. I am a giving person and I am ready to dedicate my life to my beloved man and to our relationship.
  • My hobbies:
    I am interested in different things and of course in the moment my main hobby is my job. I study and work in the same time. I work in the sphere of laboratory diagnosis and I find this field very interesting to me, because it helps people to diagnose different kinds of diseases and also to develop something new for the science. When I have got some free time I like to spend time with my parents and also with my friends. I love dancing, reading and doing sports and of course I enjoy travelling an
  • My profession:
    biology teacher
  • Age
    37 - 50
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a serious and an adult man, who is wise, intelligent, educated, experienced and who wants to love and to be beloved. I want to learn from my man and in return I want to give him all my love, affection and care. I need serious relationship which will lead to a strong family and I am ready to support my man and to follow him everywhere he goes. I want to be with the open person, who will become my best friend and who will be the most important person in my life.