Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Marina

Marina, 35

ID 5432 Date of birth: April 26, 1984 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    68 kg (149.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Gray
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    1
    • Girl, 3 y.o.

      Date of birth: April 6

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    There are many things that i can tell about myself, it is even hard to choose where to begin:) I like animals and nature, i have a parrot Nikolaj, he is so funny:) I am active and cheerful. I like being in the circle of my friends, but with this I am perfectly fine by myself. I do not need a man to feel myself a woman, I need a man to become happier together than I am now by myself! There are many other things that I can tell about myself, but I do not want to open all the secrets of mine at once:) If you want to know more about me, write me and give us a chance to be happy together!
  • My hobbies:
    Hobbies is another part of me that I can talk about for a long time) Traveling, sightseeing, vivisting new places and spending time in the nature - are the things that feel my heart with peace and calmness! I like music and good films, nice conversations and moments with relaxation. Learning something new develops my mind and i think this is very important!
  • My profession:
    Lawyer
  • Age
    32 - 50
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    Living in the world of dreams, cared, happy and loved! This is how i imagine my future life and family with my beloved one! And i hope i will find a man who wants the same in here! Do you think it sounds not realistic or too ideal? Maybe... it does... but I think we need not only to want and just sit and wait for being loved and happy. We need to GIVE the love, to be happy themselves and share this happiness with our partner, friends, relatives. If you are opened and ready to accept the warm feelings from me I would love to get to know you :)