Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 41

ID 5366 Date of birth: November 2, 1982 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    48 kg (105.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
    • Boy, 16 y.o.

      Date of birth: May 8

  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I'm well-balanced and tranquil person. Hmm, no, I would prefer word “woman”. Person is too impersonal, sexless word. I'm a Woman with capital W! I know what it chastity, loyalty, femininity. I think these things would go to some kind of Red Book soon. But for me that means just to be normal, that's my way of life!
  • My hobbies:
    Some say I look very calm, and in fact that's true. But to balance my inner quiet bay I prefer active rest. The most memorable moments of my life are all about it: climbing the highest mountain in Ukraine, driving jeep off-road, floating down the river, rope swinging...Yes, girl can go wild! But in the same time I feel happy in the kitchen, especially baking cookies and pies. My future husband won't die neither of boredom nor of hunger!
  • My profession:
    I am an economist
  • Age
    36 - 55
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    For me it doesn't matter where to find a man, I'm ready to look everywhere. The main thing is to draw him with my magnet and let him into my life. They call it soulmate, but I would add heartmate and brainmate. It's all not just about soul closeness, two people should feel it interesting with each other. Maybe that's why it's so hard to find your own second piece of jigsaw. Life is butterfingers, it scattered its jigsaw puzzle all around the world, and now we have to look for each other here. But that's won't stop us, right?