Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Anna

Anna, 41

ID 5365 Date of birth: February 19, 1983 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    52 kg (114.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
    • Girl, 17 y.o.

      Date of birth: November 1

  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    Hello! I didn't come here to boost my self-esteem, to prove myself or my friends that I can be attractive to men. I didn't come here looking for money and gifts. I don't crave to move to another country urgently. I'm a happy person satisfied with my life. But I came here to share it with someone special! Why do I need it if everything is good in my life? I strongly believe that we can make someone else happy only we are happy ourselves, grateful and positive. I feel myself completely ready for that.
  • My hobbies:
    I love to cook and to eat tasty, especially meat dishes. I love being in the open air, being active. Nothing extremely serious, like climbing Everest or snowboarding :) But I'm always eager to ride a bicycle, to swim, to play with ball. I would love to write that I like traveling, but unfortunately I've never been outside Ukraine. That's a shame for a modern person, but working, raising children are often the reason to postpone travels. Everything is ahead I think!
  • My profession:
    I am a bank manager
  • Age
    35 - 55
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    Of course I have some clear understanding, what kind of person I'm looking for. This is mostly about inner qualities, because you start to value those more after getting some life experience. Those are sense of humor, care, attention, like the things any normal adult person would look in spouse. But in the same time I appreciate sportive man who follows healthy lifestyle and takes care of his appearance too, being masculine though.