Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Anna

Anna, 38

ID 14 Date of birth: April 26, 1986 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • About me:
    It is not very easy to speak about myself, but I will try to do it as better as I can. I am sensitive, calm and loving woman. I am honest, educated and polite, and I appreciate these qualities in the people that surrounding me. I prefer to look for the best in all people and all situations that happening in my life. I am positive and optimistic, and actually it is helping me to pass throw all the troubles and problems in my life! I am a good house wife, and I love to spend my time making my home nice and cozy.
  • My hobbies:
    My biggest hobby is my work actually, my work taking a lot of time and power from me. I am a doctor, and all the doctors have to live the life with special values, the same I did. I like to spend the time with my friends; I love the nature and active games. Sometimes we are playing bowling or chatting in the park, it is wonderful time that I can spend with my family and friends! I like to read and develop my skills in medicine; also I enjoy classic literature and modern writers.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    40 - 58
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I am dreaming to meet the man who can care and cherish his wife and his family. My man has to respect and trust me, and of course first of all we have to be friends, best friends, and only after this lovers, partners and parents…. I think that to build a strong and loving relationship it is a hard work for both of the partners, and of course I am ready to do my best to become a good wife, good friend and good life partner for my second half. I am easy going and positive person, and I am ready for compromises, especially when it is something about my beloved man…