Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian girl Olga

Olga, 21

ID 5460 Date of birth: April 21, 1998 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    60 kg (132.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    None
    • , 49 y.o.

      Date of birth: August 18

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I know, it will be hard for me to find a man here, because I will have to compete with an army of models :) Let me guess your thoughts now. “One more underage, I bet she is fake!” You probably have the right to think so. But when you come and meet me all your doubts will vanish. I'm not a “gold seeker”, I'm good at what I do. I left the university for my job, and I develop myself in much more productive way here. I'm enthusiastic, a bit crazy, open to the new things. But I have one big minus – I'm jealous! So I will get better every day to make my man love me only every day more and more!
  • My hobbies:
    Every day I feel that 24 hours a day is not enough! For a daily stuff I like cooking (everything from cakes to grilled meat). I spend time with my family, friends, I take care of my two husky dogs and a cat, I like to sing in karaoke. It will be good to share my man's interests and activities. I love to play with my younger sister, I dream to have my own children. I love meeting with friends, but I would never put my social life above my family.
  • My profession:
    Designer
  • Age
    22 - 55
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    I don't mind the outer appearance and age of man, and that's total truth. But I want him to BE a man, not to be just CALLED a man, to be just a carrier of Y-chromosome. I want to feel joy and safety near my man. I want to have our common routine, our own secret silly words, clear just for us, and our family traditions. I want to have intimacy in every moment of our common life – from holding hands to breakfast in bed.