Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian girl Olga

Olga, 21

ID 5447 Date of birth: May 7, 1998 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    173 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Hazel
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    None
    • , 49 y.o.

      Date of birth: July 18

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    STOP HERE! You have to pay attention to me, I truly deserve it! Despite my age, I am already mature and have a stable character. And I know what I want from life! I want to live a life to the fullest together with my beloved one! I am not a perfection, but I am trying to improve myself every day! I sincerely believe that a woman cannot be absolutely happy without a family, her beloved one and children! I have had some experience of living together before and I know for sure that in order to make relationships work, two people have to work together and I am ready for this!
  • My hobbies:
    I do not think relationships should be all hard work - there should be a lot of pleasure and laughter in relationships, after all that's the point, right)? I am very active and enjoy trying something new, so my man will never be bored with me! I will gladly share his hobbies if he will share mine with me). Do you like watching films or being in nature? If you do than you already share them). So we will always find something to do).
  • My profession:
    Manager
  • Age
    30 - 50
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    No
  • About my partner:
    There is one thing that differs me from the rest of the girls! I would like to work if I move to my man's country. I do not need a man who will be giving me money and treating me like a nice toy instead. I have a lot of ideas that I want to realize myself and the only help I want from my man - is his support and believe that I will cope with everything! Don't be scared - my man and my family will always be number ONE in my list of priorities and I will leave work if it will take me away from my family! I am very flexible and want my man to appreciate me for this, will you?