Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Kristina

Kristina, 26

ID 5386 Date of birth: June 10, 1993 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    63 kg (138.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Gray
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
    • Girl, 8 y.o.

      Date of birth: January 12

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    n my heart you can find female energy and tenderness. I have a caring soul and am a real woman. At the same time, however, I am a determined and profound person who knows what she wants from life. I am very warm and friendly. My close friends always say that I surround them with my unlimited energy and warmth. You can certainly
  • My hobbies:
    I know what can be fun to me. And above all, that’s people who are the most important for me in my life. They are my darling little daughter and my family. I like to spend time with them. I follow an active lifestyle. Swimming, jogging, playing with my daughter are always in my life. Dancing is also my passion. With my daughter I like to cook something special and we always have a lot of fun. I only feel romantic hours with my beloved husband to be completely happy.
  • My profession:
    I am a waitress
  • Age
    18 - 90
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I look for a partner whom I always can rely on. I want to go with him hand in hand through life, to support each other, to listen and understand. For me honesty, trust, harmony and tenderness are very important in the relationship. I dream of an intelligent, humorous, reliable man. Next to him I can imagine my life. It would be nice if my husband also had active lifestyle, because I would share with him my interests. But I want to share with him not only my free time, but also my whole life, my warm heart and my tender soul.