Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Irena

Irena, 31

ID 3821 Date of birth: January 18, 1993 ♑ Capricorn
Ukraine, Zaporizhia Offline
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    52 kg (114.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I like to meet everyday with a smile and to give smile to others) Life is great and I like to enjoy it. I enjoy being outdoors and hiking is my real passion. I appreciate naturalness in everything, in appearance and in relations. I want my partner just be himself and comfortable in his own body. My character is warm, soft and sunny. I am very positive and sure that there is a positive side in everything. I am very supportive so you will find in me both: good and reliable friend and understanding and wise woman.
  • My hobbies:
    I enjoy being outdoors and hiking is my real passion. I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do and to my mind, through our interests and likes, people can learn more about our personalities. Short list of things that I'm not really fond of I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. Traveling helps me with this.I enjoy both being on the lap of nature,close to the sea or sightseeing in the historical areas I love animals. I always wanted to learn horse riding a
  • My profession:
  • Age
    24 - 64
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I have a good feeling I will find my man here. Just be yourself) And I will give you a small hint.Honesty and sense of humor - that's the key to my heart) Of course it is important for me to be near active, positive , strong man. I like life and try to enjoy every moment, so I invite you to join me in this wonderful trip, what calls REAL LIFE .My heart is free now, but I am dreaming to meet that special man, who become one and only for me.