Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Julia

Julia, 40

ID 140 Date of birth: August 21, 1983 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Ternopil Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am opened, outgoing and frank person. I`m an optimist and I`m trying to see good things in everything.I`m very romantic and sensitive. I grew up in a good loving family and I strongly believe in family values.I like making my home cozy, taking care of people I love. I`m very conscious and devoted. I`m eager to encompass my beloved with care and attention. Also I`m very responsible and respectful.I`m open-minded and I adore meeting new interesting people. I`m dreaming of creating a close-knit full of love family and ready to change my life to get it.
  • My hobbies:
    My interests are really diverse.I love travelling, visiting new places, meeting new people, experiencing new cultures.I’m sportive. I go to the gym regularly. I admire animals, cats especially. I can cook pretty well. Moreover, I’ m keen on cooking. I love spending time with family. I love children. I go to theatres and museums quite often.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    36 - 49
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I’dlike to meet an intelligent, mature, serious man. Being an optimist and loving children are crucial.I’dlike to be with a person who wants to be encompassedwith care and attention and is able to give me the same.I’d like him to be clever and mature, and be a leader in our relationship. It’s very important to me.