Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Catherine

Catherine, 39

ID 4675 Date of birth: April 4, 1980 ♈ Aries
Ukraine, Rivne Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    63 kg (138.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    2
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I'm not afraid of anything (except for height), I believe in good thing and always smile. This is me, and you will not find such one anywhere, like me!) Hahaha How many there were no obstacles on my way, I know that faith and love help me and gives me strength and optimism. Nothing is unattainable for me. If I decided something, then I will do it. If I decided to be happy with a loving man, I will!))) As you already noticed, I like to joke and laugh with all my heart. Laughter is a guarantee of health and mood for the whole day. There is no day that I do not smile. For starters, I think it's enough that you understand that I'm the woman who you are looking for.
  • My hobbies:
    I am the person who aspires to self-development. I like to read, because books give knowledge, interesting facts and exciting adventures. Most of all I like detectives. They are very exciting, fascinating. When I start reading, I can not tear myself away from books. I often worry about heroes, sometimes I can even shed a teardrop). Books are always a source of good humor for me. I also like to travel the world, enjoy the beauty of the forest and the smell of the sea.
  • My profession:
    English teacher
  • Age
    35 - 55
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    The ideal man for me is a man who is not afraid of responsibility, which does not say much, but does. With whom I will feel security, reliability and dizziness)) If he is the first thing that I think about when I wake up; the only thing when I live; and the last thing I think about, before falling asleep - then he is really special for me! This indicates that he is my man.