Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 47

ID 4434 Date of birth: February 28, 1977 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Poltava Offline
  • Height
    177 cm (5' 10'')
  • Weight
    67 kg (147.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I consider myself as kind, calm, polite woman with good sense of humor. I do not like quarrels and believe that any question can be solved through dialogue and conversation. I am romantic, I like to make surprises. I support my dear people and help them. I am very friendly and have no enemies in my life. I know that respect, fidelity and passion are keys to long-term happy relations. I`m alway happy to meet new impressions in my life. Еhe most important thing in life for me is my family.
  • My hobbies:
    I lead an active lifestyle - I like tourism, outdoors, swimming, fitness. I do oriental dances and belly-dances. My hobby is reading historical books, visiting theater every week, traveling. Besides I like handicraft, knitting, sewing, growing indoor flowers. I cook and bake deliciously. I organize children`s holidays and vacations.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I would like to meet a man who would become my soulfully close friend, sincere in relations. I value intellect, kindness, honesty, decency, reliability and responsibility in people. I believe that the ideal relationship between the two must be filled with love and passion. I dream to have a loving and caring person next to me, friendly family, true relations and to live in respect and mutual support.