Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Alina

Alina, 38

ID 39 Date of birth: January 10, 1986 ♑ Capricorn
Ukraine, Poltava Offline
  • Height
    166 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    54 kg (119 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a very tender, sensitive and romantic woman. I am a woman with a strong family values, and it is really very important for me. I am the woman of one man. In relationships am a calm, reliable and honest person, and of course I am waiting for the same attitude from my man. I believe in miracle and Love, maybe it will sound a bit naïve, but that is how I am… And I truly believe that one day I will become a part of a strong and loving family!
  • My hobbies:
    I have different hobbies and interests. I love my job, and I can say that I am doing it very well. I am working in the shop of women’s clothes, and I truly like to communicate with the clients, to advice something to the ladies and then see them looking wonderful, with a shiny eyes and happy smile! I cannot say that I am a sportive woman, but sometimes I like jogging, or playing active games with my daughter and her friends. I like to read the different kind of literature and develop my soft sk
  • My profession:
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I am a serious woman with a serious goal on this site. I am here not to play the games and waste my time. I wish to find the man who will be serious and reliable, and who is really ready to have a family. The family life can give us a lot of bonuses, but it also can be a lot of minuses there… It depends on the attitude. And I wish my man to see only bonuses in the family life, the same as I do.