Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Irina

Irina, 42

ID 2664 Date of birth: June 9, 1982 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Mykolaiv Offline
  • Height
    169 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    62 kg (136.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am definitely diverse. I am a person who easily gets used to everything, so it will be easy with me in the future. I'm an open person and you can talk with me about many different topics. I hate lies and betrayal, and I believe that it is unacceptable and unforgivable. If I'm in a relationship I will care for my beloved and look after him, as if it was the last day of our shared time.
  • My hobbies:
    I like the outdoors and reading. Every time when I open a book, I become a participant of the adventure I'm reading about. Experiences, joy, sorrow and book's characters - all of it makes me plunge into the life of the heros and makes me live this adventure in my mind, as I'm there myself. I believe that self-development is the main thing in a person. Also, I like flowers. If you visit my apartment, you will see many different types of flowers on my window ledge. Of course I like to communicate
  • My profession:
  • Age
    18 - 90
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I'm here to find a real sole mate, I'd like to walk with his through my life. I want to see in his personality support. I'd like to know, that near me there is a strong man, who loves and needs me. Of course, I'd like he knows all the language of passion night and chamomile mornings. How nice will be to wake up in his warm hugs.