Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Anna

Anna, 32

ID 2673 Date of birth: March 8, 1992 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Mykolaiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    47 kg (103.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I try not to miss interesting events. I’m very active and have many friends. I can say that I’m a communicative and hospitable person. I like talking on different topics and often meet with my friends. I’m a tender and sensitive woman, who needs to love and be loved. I know that life is unexpactable and sometimes hard. I’m ready to take care of my man through all our life.
  • My hobbies:
    Most of all I like art and pictures. At home I have a great collection of interesting and amazing pictures of amatours. When I was a child I went to the painting school. So my love to art is from my childhood. I alsolike to cook and spend much time in my kitchen. I ;ile discovering new recipes and making experiments with new ingredients very much. I often invite my friends to taste my new dishes.
  • My profession:
    Art Historian
  • Age
    18 - 90
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I want to find a cheerful and interesting man. I want to feel comfort and freedom with my man. In his eyes I want to see love and tenderness to me. I think that true man is a man with a strong character, who knows what he wants and what he deserves, and how to treat his woman well. I hope to find such man here!