Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 50

ID 4716 Date of birth: January 20, 1974 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    61 kg (134.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am charismatic and sociable woman with a calm disposition. I appreciate the interesting dialogue, and I easily find common language with new people. I always go on compromise and I don't like an empty and ridiculous argument. I am a decent woman, and I believe in family values. I appreciate in people fidelity and honesty.
  • My hobbies:
    I love the active rest. Hiking, skiing or snowboarding are the best rest for me. Also I love the sea and the beach. I like swimming and beach volleyball. I love to read, and I engaged in self-education. I want to be better than I am. I am an active woman and I exercise. I do fitness, play tennis. I also love sports outdoors. I am family oriented woman and I love family cosines. I am fond of cooking. I am not bad in it.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    45 - 65
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I'm looking for reliable man with sense of humor. My ideal choice is an attentive partner with a kind heart. I believe in family values and the sanctity of marriage. It's important for me that my choice will share my interests and life principles. He leads an active lifestyle and he is a sociable person. I'm ready to open my heart to only worthy man.