Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Ekaterina

Ekaterina, 47

ID 4713 Date of birth: August 12, 1976 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    153 cm (5' 0'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    My personality is quite tender and delicate. I believe in notions of strong family, compromise, friendship, compassion and understanding. Following my words and being sincere is very important for me. People can really rely upon me and my friends consider me a good friend. I don’t want to glorify myself, it is not in my nature, I am quite modest and not self-centric person, more giving and sensitive to world around. Though I also know how to protect my close ones and how to be purposeful in life. I see sunshine even in rainy day :)
  • My hobbies:
    I like different activities, both indoors and outdoors. I am interested in interior and landscape design, in gastronomy and needlework. Being on nature, being active outdoors, weekend trips in the country is what I miss a lot in cold months and I am always waiting for first spring days to enjoy time on the lap of nature. Staying in good physical form is also very important for me, I exercise regularly. We live together with my son and for me it is very important to spend quality time together
  • My profession:
  • Age
    35 - 55
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    It is very important for me to meet a family-minded and one woman man who has strong family values and for whom family is a priority. He loves children, active and curious in life. He is ready to give his strong shoulder to his woman in time of needs and is a man in all senses of this word. We all have different moments in life and of course, in the relationships we should be mutually supportive and caring. I am ready to support my man in all life situations and to be close to him in every stage in life. It is important for me to be positive and optimistic in directions we choose in life.