Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 47

ID 4712 Date of birth: May 14, 1971 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    163 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    62 kg (136.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I consider myself a lady with a soul, with morals and decency. I am a responsible and tactful person, respectful and tolerant. I was brought up in such a way and cannot understand how it can be in the different way. Being positive and kind is very important for me. In the relationships I am caring and giving, I value real love and real feelings, I am not a person who can ever play with somebody’s heart and I value the same attitude in others.
  • My hobbies:
    Reading is my big passion, I like reading psychology and philosophy, world around is interesting for me and at the same time I like to work at myself. I am interested in travelling, visiting cultural events like theatre, cinema, different shows. It is also nice to go out with friends for a dance or karaoke competition :) I devote time to sport activities also, exercise regularly. Surely time on nature is also what I like a lot, I like nature in its different reflections.
  • My profession:
    painter
  • Age
    40 - 65
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    I am dreaming to find a real gentleman, I know that there are still such pearls in modern world and I am ready to destroy huge distances to find this only one, so here I am. I am quite an old fashioned lady who believes in nobility, decency, gentlemanly, devotion, dignity, following our words. I think these are very important for the successful and harmonious relationships. Sharing joys together and supporting each other in moments of difficulties.