Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 52

ID 4695 Date of birth: May 23, 1972 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    73 kg (160.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am gentle and open lady. I appreciate people's parity and loyalty. I am a sociable person and I easily find common language with new people. I believe in good dialogue, I don't like empty conflicts. I always go on compromise. I respect responsible and punctual people. I am a support in a difficult situation for my family. I'm ready to open my heart for a special guy.
  • My hobbies:
    I am an active woman. I love to travel. Learning new cultures and customs is an exciting hobby for me. I love spending time in a lap of the nature. I and my friends often go on picnics. Also I love trips to the woods. I like to gather mushrooms. Sometimes I do fishing. I am not bad in it. I am a good mushroom picker. Also I love art. I regularly go to the opening of art exhibitions in my city. I love the theatre and cinema. I respect creative people and I appreciate their work.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    45 - 65
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I hope to meet the reliable man who will be my strong shoulder in life. I'm tired of being alone; I want to meet a man to whom I will be able to give my heart. I am a family oriented woman. My future choice is ready for family life. He loves kids and knows how to treat a lady. I hope to meet kind and honest man, who will surround me with care and attention.