Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 45

ID 4690 Date of birth: July 18, 1974 ♋ Cancer
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am a cheerful and sociable lady. I easily find common language with new people. I am an interesting interlocutor. I have a curious mind. I never mind about learning, trying something new, widening the range of my hobbies and my skills. I am an open and kind person. And I like to take care about my loved ones. Of course, sometimes I can be a little shy. The main thing about me is that I love life. I enjoy every day of simple routine.
  • My hobbies:
    I am a versatile person. I love to read, I am fond of psychology. I am a caring mother, and I was able to make my son a worthy man with strong family values. I am also a creative person. I work as a hairstylist; I like to make people beautiful and happy. Also I draw a little bit, I develop my abilities. I also keep my figure in good physical shape. I do fitness and go to the gym several times a week. I want to be healthy and attractive.
  • My profession:
    hair stylist
  • Age
    37 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a reliable and responsible man for a serious relationship. I'm tired of playing love games. I dream of meeting a man whom I can give my heart to. I am proud of my life achievements, which is why I need a purposeful and passionate man. He knows what he wants from life, and he is always responsible for his words and actions. I and my future chosen one will be able to share the joys and difficulties. I am ready to be a faithful companion for my special man.