Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 44

ID 4569 Date of birth: August 16, 1979 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    60 kg (132.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    Thanks for taking a look at my profile :) I understand that there are thousands of ladies and men looking for their destiny at this service, so maybe our acquaintance is not occasional. For the start I will give just basic information about myself and believe that we can share more during our further communication. My friends feel comfortable in my company, I always treat people with warmth and I am loyal to others. I enjoy smiling and in general I am always positive in life. My heart is really soft and tender, so I need a reliable protector of my heart :) In return I will make my man happiest man alive, I am a caring and loving person and he will feel it every day of our life.
  • My hobbies:
    I have diverse interests and hobbies. My mind is open for new knowledge and new impressions. I enjoy traveling, being on the nature, walking along the seashore, visiting cultural events, concerts, theatre, comedy shows and at the same time I like quiet times at home, with my family and friends. I try myself in painting, dancing, writing, journalism, making video and working with video. I have many talents and hobbies and the rest you should discover yourself :)
  • My profession:
  • Age
    30 - 55
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    Every person dreams to find soul mate in life but not everybody is ready to give much in return…..It is so important to understand each other every day of your life, to feel needs of each other, know wishes of your soul mate and make her (his) dreams come true…. So it’s important to enjoy your life together and to be happy with yourself and your soul mate. Someone who completes me, someone to be my best friend, my lover, and my soul mate.... It is what I am looking for in life and wish to widen my search in this way. I can say that the qualities which I would like to see in my future partner are positive attitude to life, sense of humor, caring, purposefulness, intelligence and wide-mindedness, inquisitive mind eager for knowledge, so he has his hobbies and passions which he would like to share with his lady and to find out common ones together. He would like to have child/children in future.