Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Liliya

Liliya, 43

ID 4518 Date of birth: June 25, 1975 ♋ Cancer
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    179 cm (5' 10'')
  • Weight
    68 kg (149.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    2
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am kind and serious woman for long and reliable relations. I have a docile and calm disposition. I am an interesting interlocutor and quickly find a common language with people. Sometimes, I'm a little bit shy. I always work at myself, try to become better, growing personally, working at my shortcomings, I put goals and do my best to reach them, I teach myself to be purposeful... I focused on family life and I am a good hostess. I will be a faithful wife for my man.
  • My hobbies:
    I am very versatile personality. I have many interests. I love the cars and I am a good driver. In addition to driving I am also interested in mechanics and can repair the cars too. I am quite sporty. I do swimming for many years and go to the pool several times a week. I prefer active rest and go hiking and climbing in the mountains regularly.
  • My profession:
    accountant
  • Age
    37 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    Here I hope to find a man who will become my best friend and reliable protector. My future partner needs to be serious and confident personality. He also must love children. My man should be sporty and should care about his health. I hope to live with him a long and happy life. I'm sure I'll be able to find the perfect partner for myself!