Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 56

ID 4514 Date of birth: October 18, 1967 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am romantic, feminine, very caring, optimistic, kind, loyal and respectful. I was brought up to be a lady in all senses of this word and like to be “old-fashioned” with my beloved one. I am also a really good and loyal friend, my friends can always rely upon and trust me.
  • My hobbies:
    I am very passionate and curious about life in all its reflections. I love to decorate my home and make it cozy. I am a great cook and hostess. Traveling, walks in nature, the countryside, museums, books, cultural events, swimming, dancing, socializing, dining out, movies, theatre, time with my family are those activities which I value and like very much!!!
  • My profession:
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I am tired of being alone and it is not normal for me to be apart from my second half, so I am here to find a nice, reliable gentleman who will treasure me and everything that I can offer to a relationship. He doesn’t take things for granted and value every moment spent with his beloved lady. He is loyal and responsible. I know that I am expecting a lot from a mate, but I would be giving 100% to a relationship too. I have so much to give to the right man….