Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Irina

Irina, 56

ID 4502 Date of birth: August 9, 1967 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    67 kg (147.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am an open and cheerful woman. I am an optimist, and I always see the best qualities in people. I am a family oriented woman. I appreciate loyalty and honesty in people. I am a sociable person. I am an interesting interlocutor, and I always find a common language with new people. I am a true lady with a calm temper.
  • My hobbies:
    I am an active person. I lead a healthy lifestyle, and I go in for sports. I go to fitness several times a week. I like to spend time on the beach. I am an excellent swimmer. Dancing is my main hobby. I'm not bad at it. My favorite dance is salsa. Perhaps we will dance this dance together. Also I'm fond of cooking. I'm a good chief. I love to experiment in my kitchen. I like active rest. Bus trips, walking tours, going out of town bring me a lot of fun.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    45 - 65
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I'm looking for a reliable and sure man for a serious relationship. My chosen one is a kind and honest man with a sense of humor. I dream to meet a man who will become my strong shoulder in life. He is confident in himself, and he will be able to protect his woman. I know that strong relationship requires diligence from two partners. I'm ready to be a faithful friend, caring wife and passionate lover for a decent and loving man.