Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Viktoriya

Viktoriya, 56

ID 4489 Date of birth: March 25, 1968 ♈ Aries
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    157 cm (5' 2'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I consider myself an honest, responsible and punctual person. I believe in the saying “treat people in a way you wish to be treated”. I have a kind and understanding heart, responsive and compassionate soul. My personality is calm and at the same time I know how to reach my goals and to be decisive in life. I am a neat and well organized person and in people I value the same.
  • My hobbies:
    I adore home environment and creating comfort around myself. I am interested in such cultural activities like theatre, ballet, concerts, exhibitions and different types of shows. I also never mind about a dance in a good company. At the same time I am an outdoor person, I like moments on the lap of nature. I also devote time to sport activities – participate myself and watch.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    45 - 65
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    In a man I value such qualities as sense of responsibility, kindness, honesty, decency, reliability. He has a warm and responsive heart, can hear and listen. I am here in search for my life partner who won’t betray and who will be close in all life situations. He is active in life, has curious and adventurous personality, he likes learning and discovering, he wants to share his life with one lady.