Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 45

ID 4488 Date of birth: November 2, 1973 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    172 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    82 kg (180.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Gray
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am a person who enjoys life, who sees everything in the positive way, I don’t understand people who complain all the time and don’t do anything to change something in their life or in their attitude to the life. I prefer to smile, to have a fun, to be happy and joyful. I am a caring and loving person, I will always help my close ones and my friends can always rely upon me.
  • My hobbies:
    I have a variety of interests and like spending time in different ways. I am fond of traveling, being on the nature, going to the cinema. I am also interested in the theatre and the world of art, I never mind about visiting some cultural event, going out at the exhibition. It is also a big pleasure for me to stay in the calm home environment, to read a favorite book, to listen to music, to watch a movie, to knit, I like such relaxing moments a lot.
  • My profession:
    medical employee
  • Age
    40 - 65
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    I decided to join this service to meet my second half, a man with whom we will be together in all life situations, with whom we will be close friends and best partners in everything in life. His positive attitude to life, his sense of humor and intelligence are essential. He is not a pessimistic person, he knows how to enjoy life, he has a curious mind and doesn’t mind about small adventures in life. He also has strong family values.