Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Oksana

Oksana, 51

ID 4482 Date of birth: September 6, 1972 ♍ Virgo
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am an open and calm lady. I believe in miracles, and I always try to make our world a little better. I am an active and sociable person. I easily find a common language with new people. Sometimes I can be trusting and a bit gullible. But I have a good intuition. I see a good and honest person at first view.
  • My hobbies:
    I am an active person. I do not like to sit in one place. My hobbies are very diverse. I like going to concerts. I'm very passionate about art. But I believe that people are always more important than a place of rest. If I am in the circle of my close friends, the place of rest does not matter. I like to spend time in the bosom of nature. We often go out of town for barbecue and picnics. I like to spend time on the fresh air. I also like movies.
  • My profession:
    laboratory assistant
  • Age
    40 - 65
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I'm looking for a reliable and faithful man for family life. I hope to meet a man with whom I can open new hobbies, interests and learn something new. I and my chosen one will be able to realize together our common dreams. I know what I want from life, so my man must be confident in himself and his desires. I believe that I can find the ideal partner in life.