Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Yana

Yana, 51

ID 4477 Date of birth: May 7, 1973 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    60 kg (132.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I have a calm and balanced personality. I believe in dialogue and compromise. I treat people with a smile and kind attitude. My heart is tender and vulnerable which needs special care of my special one. At the same time I am a purposeful and goal minded person if there is a special stimulus for me. Right now my main goal is to meet my second half and to build harmonious relationships, so I will do my best for this :)
  • My hobbies:
    I am a handy and creative person, my passion for art is expressed in different spheres. I like hand work, drawing, due to my work I also create a lot, I work as a hair stylist. I express my creative side almost in all spheres of my life – both at work and in my leisure activities. I adore time on the nature, what can be better than a weekend trip in the country for BBQ in a company of close friends?!!! I also like city activities, going out in the theatre, cinema or some concert.
  • My profession:
    hair stylist
  • Age
    37 - 60
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I wish to meet that old fashioned gentleman who enjoys being like that, who wants to see a lady close to him. He is wise and mature in his desire to be in the relationships, for me it is very important to share my life with a reliable and respectful man. He is not a sofa man, he likes to act and to enjoy life, I wish to share everything with my man, to enrich each other with our likes and interests and to learn new together.