Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Marina

Marina, 48

ID 4467 Date of birth: April 21, 1976 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    155 cm (5' 1'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a gentle lady with a calm temper. I have a kind heart, and I love taking care about my loved ones. I am a responsible and purposeful person. I always achieve my goals. I am a sociable woman, and I always find a common language with new people. I appreciate honesty and loyalty in people. I am an excellent friend, and I will always come to the rescue in a difficult moment.
  • My hobbies:
    I am a versatile person. I love cinema and theater. I am a creative person. I and my daughter often go to the opening of art galleries, and also I follow the new young artists. I'm a good mom. I like to spend time with my child. We are never bored together). I do sports. I go to fitness several times a week. I keep my body in good physical shape. Travel is my passion. I like to visit different cities and learn new culture and traditions.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    40 - 65
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I hope to meet a man who is ready for a new and serious relationship. My chosen one is a good family man, and he knows how to treat lady. I and my man have common interests and life goals. I dream to meet a man who will become my faithful friend and a strong shoulder in life. I'm sure that with the right person you can achieve the desired success.