Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Ludmila

Ludmila, 55

ID 4465 Date of birth: June 4, 1963 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    69 kg (152.1 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am a sociable and active lady. I have an inquisitive mind, and I do not like to sit on one place. I am a purposeful person. I know what I want from life, and I always achieve my goals. I appreciate honesty and loyalty in people. I do not like empty and stupid quarrels. I always fight for justice. But as an intelligent woman, I always go on compromise. I believe in a good conversation.
  • My hobbies:
    I lead an active and diverse lifestyle. I go in for sports, and I care about my health. I go to fitness several times a week. I want to be healthy and attractive. Also I like active leisure. Traveling out of town, into the woods, and even fishing, bring me a lot of fun. I and my close people often go on picnics or on a barbecue. I am a sociable person. Of course, sometimes I just want to stay home or watch a movie. I am a good housewife. I'm passionate about cooking.
  • My profession:
    administrator
  • Age
    50 - 70
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    I hope to find a reliable and serious man for family life. He is a gallant and caring knight. I am a good mom, I have a successful career. Now I want to be a weak woman and be happy with the right man. I dream to meet my soul mate, my second half. And I'm sure that I will be able to find my ideal chosen one here. Perhaps it's you?