Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Alyona

Alyona, 50

ID 218 Date of birth: December 16, 1973 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    74 kg (163.1 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
    Gray and white
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a kind and open person. I have positive attitude to the life, I enjoy doing different things at home and also I love the nature. I have strong family values and family is very important for me. I am a good friend and also I have a big heart, I am ready to do many things for my special and beloved person. Also I can say that I am hard working, down to earth reliable person. I am affectionate and sensual woman, and also I always express my feelings towards people I love. I think I am a good person and I hope that I have a chance to meet a good man…
  • My hobbies:
    My hobbies and interests are not very exciting, because my life is very simple. I enjoy spending time with my friends, going somewhere out, watching different films and reading books. When the weather is good I like going to the forests, to the parks, to the seaside and somewhere near to the water. Sometimes I like horseback riding and jogging. Also I love cooking and I enjoy inviting my friends and relatives to the dinners. I like to learn new things and I would try different activities with th
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    49 - 62
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    My dream is to meet a good and sincere man, who wants to have warm relationship with the beloved woman. I would like to be with the kind, open and easy going person, who has a good sense of humor, who loves to laugh and to enjoy the life. I would like to be with the man who has a big and kind heart, and who is ready for the serious and lasting relationship with one woman…