Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Viktoriya

Viktoriya, 33

ID 4694 Date of birth: May 8, 1985 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Gray
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am a gentle and caring woman with a calm disposition. I love to take care of my loved people. I believe in family values and I appreciate family moments. I am a good mom. I am a purposeful woman. I have a lot of desires which I try to turn into reality. I work a lot, and I will be successful. I am an optimist. I always see half full glass. My friends see me as kind and loyal friend. I'm always ready to help in difficult situations.
  • My hobbies:
    I lead an active lifestyle. I do sports and take care of my health. I go to the gym several times a week. Also, I enjoy dancing. I prefer belly dancing. I love the active rest. Camping, hiking and trips to the beach are the best types of vacations for me. I love horseback riding. I believe that horses are very intelligent and loyal animals. I am a connoisseur of art. I love the theatre. I prefer comedy shows. I also regularly visit the exhibition. I have a great taste in the fine arts. I am a fa
  • My profession:
    nurse
  • Age
    35 - 56
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    I need a reliable and caring man for a serious relationship. I was married and it was a good experience for me. Now I want to find a man whom I can give my heart. I and my partner will be able to support each other in life. He loves kids, and can be a good example for my daughter. I dream to find a man with who I can live a long and happy life.