Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Irina

Irina, 37

ID 4483 Date of birth: October 12, 1986 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    171 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a sunny and open lady. I go through life with a big smile on my face, and I appreciate every moment of my life. I love kind and honest people, and I surround myself only with loyal and faithful friends. I am a sociable person, and I easily find a common language with new people. I am a kind lady with a calm temper, and I love taking care of my loved ones.
  • My hobbies:
    I am an active woman. I do sports. I keep my figure in great physical shape. I go to the gym several times a week. I like active rest. Traveling out of town for picnics or fishing makes me very happy. Also I'm passionate about creativity. I love movies. I do not miss premieres in my city. I also love my work. I like to make people beautiful. I do self-education. I want to be better than I am.
  • My profession:
    manicure master
  • Age
    32 - 50
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I hope to meet a reliable and family-oriented man for a serious relationship. My ideal choice is a serious and confident man with strong moral principles. He knows how to treat a lady, and he is always responsible for his words. I hope to find a true friend, passionate lover - a man who will become my strong shoulder in life.