Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Elena

Elena, 34

ID 4692 Date of birth: March 25, 1990 ♈ Aries
Ukraine, Mariupol Offline
  • Height
    169 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I consider myself a positive and life loving person, smiling and optimistic. I am not the one who would complain about everything, there is so much to enjoy and to discover in this world and I would like to share this with a beloved person. I can be different, calm or active, balanced or emotional, everything depends on the environment, situation and company :) In general I am a simple young lady, without crown on my head, I value simple joys of life and wish to make this world better.
  • My hobbies:
    Everything is interesting for me – traveling, hiking in the country, water activities, walking around the city, going out for dance with my friends or in the cinema, calm quality talks with my close ones in the cozy family environment. I like both indoor and outdoor activities. Staying in good sporty shape is also very important for me and I practice different kinds of sport.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    27 - 45
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I believe that in modern world we shouldn’t be limited with the distances and if we can widen our searches, we should do our best to find our true second half in any part of the world. In the relationships I value faithfulness, sincerity, trust, mutual understanding and tolerance, desire to put efforts and not to escape from problems. In my future partner I wish to see my true friend and my most dear person. I wish to have child/children in future and this desire should be mutual.