Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Angelica

Angelica, 59

ID 139 Date of birth: June 14, 1964 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Lviv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    65 kg (143.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    Hello,I am Angela, and I am not an old woman, I am just an experienced lady in life and also want to be happy like all the girls and women that is why I am here. I am very kind and intelligent, perhaps not very smart but clever. I have a son and that is why I need not only a husband but also a father to my son. I enjoy living and I try to take as much from life as I can. I hope I will find a man with whom I can share everything and I am waiting... Perhaps is it you?!)
  • My hobbies:
    I have favorite days in a week - it is Saturday and Sunday. Every weekend we spend together with my son and like to have fun. Playing tennis, basketball and I am a mother who plays football. I think all the things we have in our life are very interesting and should be not only like a hobby but a style of our life. Join me and you will be happy.
  • My profession:
    shop assistant
  • Age
    51 - 65
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I am a very serious woman and want to have a serious man. I do not ask to marry me the first day but do not want to play. I am looking not for a young boy, but for a kind and intelligent man. Want to know him better and in future closer and perhaps we can be a good match. I like to talk that is why I need a communicative person and who will be ready to do everything together even live) And smile - yes, I like when men smile and will do everything possible my second half will be happy.