Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Veronika

Veronika, 47

ID 134 Date of birth: March 9, 1977 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Luhansk Offline
  • Height
    172 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I`m a sincere and honest person. Sometimes I think that I even too straight. I never hide my feelings from other people, because I believe that everyone deserves to know the truth. And in return, I expect from people the same. Some people might say that I am tough, but it is so not truth. Deep inside I just want to be loved and respected. That`s all I want and dream about…
  • My hobbies:
    My main hobby is fostering my daughter. Sometimes it’s hard to combine raising a child and a full-time job, but I believe that I’ve learnt how to cope with it. Apart from this I love travelling, different kinds of outdoor activities, going to the cinema and theater.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    40 - 55
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I am a very romantic person. Since my childhood I’ve been dreaming about a man who will be my prince in silver armors. Though I’ve never met him, my hope is still there. I want to find a man who believes that dreams come true. I want to find that person who will hold my hand and be there for me no matter what. I want to feel myself that little girl in your arms. So if you are ready to love, protect and care about me, maybe you are the one…